It’s a New Year!

I’m happy to be back at work, and I am working on some pretty big plans for this year.

IMG_2432[1]

What I wake up to

This year is going to run the gambit from different flavors of challenges.  First and foremost I am working on completing my PhD work this year and will be forever known as Dr. Boombox Guy.  Then to work on various tasks such as giving a great TEDx Columbia Speech, working on several games, hosting tournaments and show cases, teaching various classes, and finally giving a lot of love to my friends a family.  There are also some other secret projects I’m working on that I may or may not reveal this year.  Stay tuned to hear about my progress, and hear more wacky adventures for 2013. BD>

About boomboxguyjj

I know a little bit about everything, but not enough about anything.
This entry was posted in Other strange adventures. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

