Boombox Guy on WIS

I was cleaning through some old files and found another Boombox Guy interview. This one had two parts. First, I was at Tiger Burn 2010 and a person from our local news stations WIS came over and asked if I wanted to be interviewed. Later on, I was asked to give my opinion on the second USC fight song Sandstorm. Here is the interview in all it’s glory!

About boomboxguyjj

I know a little bit about everything, but not enough about anything.
Video | This entry was posted in Boombox'ing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

